| Cash and equivalents | $m | not reported | 0.0Cash and equivalents, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2025-12-19, accession 0001213900-25-123918.Report this figure | 118Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$117.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001213900-26-087471.Report this figure | 114Cash and equivalents, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$114.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055938.Report this figure | 106Cash and equivalents, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$106.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001213900-26-087471.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current assets | $m | not reported | not reported | 118Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$118.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001213900-26-087471.Report this figure | 123Current assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$122.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055938.Report this figure | 112Current assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$112.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001213900-26-087471.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total assets | $m | not reported | not reported | 3,927Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$3.93bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001213900-26-087471.Report this figure | 3,075Total assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$3.07bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055938.Report this figure | 2,664Total assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$2.66bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001213900-26-087471.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current liabilities | $m | 0.0Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2025-06-30$7.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2025-12-19, accession 0001213900-25-123918.Report this figure | 0.1Current liabilities, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30$65.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2025-12-19, accession 0001213900-25-123918.Report this figure | 2.5Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001213900-26-087471.Report this figure | 4.9Current liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055938.Report this figure | 1.6Current liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001213900-26-087471.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total liabilities | $m | 0.0Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2025-06-30$7.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2025-12-19, accession 0001213900-25-123918.Report this figure | 0.1Total liabilities, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30$65.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2025-12-19, accession 0001213900-25-123918.Report this figure | 487Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$486.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001213900-26-087471.Report this figure | 489Total liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$489.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055938.Report this figure | 486Total liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$486.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001213900-26-087471.Report this figure |
|---|
| Shareholders' equity | $m | (0.2)Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-06-30−$207.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001213900-26-087471.Report this figure | (0.1)Shareholders' equity, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30−$65.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2025-12-19, accession 0001213900-25-123918.Report this figure | 3,440Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$3.44bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001213900-26-087471.Report this figure | 2,585Shareholders' equity, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$2.59bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001213900-26-087471.Report this figure | 2,178Shareholders' equity, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$2.18bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001213900-26-087471.Report this figure |
|---|