| Revenue | $k | 0.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001654954-24-003228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001654954-24-006082.Report this figure | 4.1Revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001654954-24-010644.Report this figure | 11.8Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$11.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014463.Report this figure | 11.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$11.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001654954-25-002948. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.7Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$35.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005748.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009650.Report this figure | 31.5Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$31.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013095.Report this figure | 90.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$90.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001654954-25-002948. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005748.Report this figure | 53.4Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$53.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009650.Report this figure | 65.6Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$65.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013095.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 0.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001654954-24-003228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001654954-24-006082.Report this figure | 0.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$701. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001654954-24-010644.Report this figure | 7.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014463.Report this figure | 7.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001654954-25-002948. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$23.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005748.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009650.Report this figure | 22.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$22.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013095.Report this figure | 63.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$63.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001654954-25-002948. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005748.Report this figure | 35.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$35.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009650.Report this figure | 44.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$44.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013095.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 0.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001654954-24-003228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001654954-24-006082.Report this figure | 3.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$3.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001654954-24-010644.Report this figure | 4.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014463.Report this figure | 4.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001654954-25-002948. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005748.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009650.Report this figure | 9.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013095.Report this figure | 27.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$27.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001654954-25-002948. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005748.Report this figure | 17.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$17.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009650.Report this figure | 21.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$21.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013095.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 519dResearch and development, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$519.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001654954-24-003228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 402Research and development, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$401.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001654954-24-006082.Report this figure | 442Research and development, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$442.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001654954-24-010644.Report this figure | 221Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$220.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014463.Report this figure | 312dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$312.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001654954-25-002948. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 313Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$312.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005748.Report this figure | 2,252Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009650.Report this figure | 326Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$326.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013095.Report this figure | 243dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$243.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001654954-25-002948. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,769Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005748.Report this figure | 480Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$479.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009650.Report this figure | 203Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$203.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013095.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (2,638)dOperating income, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001654954-24-003228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,970)Operating income, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001654954-24-006082.Report this figure | (1,824)Operating income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001654954-24-010644.Report this figure | (1,572)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014463.Report this figure | (1,897)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001654954-25-002948. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,276)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005748.Report this figure | (8,230)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009650.Report this figure | (2,260)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013095.Report this figure | (1,596)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001654954-25-002948. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4,209)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005748.Report this figure | (1,633)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009650.Report this figure | (1,018)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013095.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 3.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001654954-24-003228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001654954-24-006082.Report this figure | 31.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$31.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001654954-24-010644.Report this figure | 32.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$32.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014463.Report this figure | (43.7)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$43.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001654954-24-003228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005748.Report this figure | 6.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009650.Report this figure | 8.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$8.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013095.Report this figure | not reported | 2.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005748.Report this figure | 7.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009650.Report this figure | 13.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$13.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013095.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001654954-24-006082.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001654954-24-010644. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014463. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001654954-24-006082.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001654954-24-010644. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014463. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (2,641)dNet income, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001654954-24-003228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,973)Net income, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001654954-24-006082.Report this figure | (2,071)Net income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001654954-24-010644.Report this figure | (1,825)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014463.Report this figure | (1,909)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001654954-25-002948. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,278)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005748.Report this figure | (8,236)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009650.Report this figure | (2,269)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013095.Report this figure | (1,601)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001654954-25-002948. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4,211)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005748.Report this figure | (1,640)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009650.Report this figure | (1,033)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013095.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | (0.47)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005748.Report this figure | (2.78)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.78 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009650.Report this figure | (0.67)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.67 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013095.Report this figure | not reported | (1.12)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001654954-25-005748.Report this figure | (0.43)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009650.Report this figure | (0.27)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013095.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|