| Revenue | $m | 6.3Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014859.Report this figure | 7.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001558370-25-002904. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.3Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001558370-25-007874.Report this figure | 6.1Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010512.Report this figure | 7.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | 7.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001104659-26-028450. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.5Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056236.Report this figure | 7.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure | 8.1Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | 10.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001104659-26-028450. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.8Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056236.Report this figure | 9.5Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 2.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014859.Report this figure | 2.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001558370-25-002904. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001558370-25-007874.Report this figure | 1.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010512.Report this figure | 1.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | 2.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001104659-26-028450. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056236.Report this figure | 2.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure | 2.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | 3.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001104659-26-028450. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056236.Report this figure | 3.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 4.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014859.Report this figure | 5.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001558370-25-002904. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001558370-25-007874.Report this figure | 4.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010512.Report this figure | 5.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | 5.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001104659-26-028450. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056236.Report this figure | 4.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure | 5.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | 7.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001104659-26-028450. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056236.Report this figure | 6.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 0.9Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$867.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014859.Report this figure | 3.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001558370-25-002904. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.8Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001558370-25-007874.Report this figure | 1.5Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010512.Report this figure | 1.8Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | 2.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001104659-26-028450. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056236.Report this figure | 1.9Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure | 1.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | 1.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001104659-26-028450. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.2Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056236.Report this figure | 1.1Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (5.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014859.Report this figure | (23.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$23.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001558370-25-002904. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (10.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001558370-25-007874.Report this figure | (25.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$25.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010512.Report this figure | (7.4)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | (8.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001104659-26-028450. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (64.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$64.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056236.Report this figure | (8.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure | (6.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | (5.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001104659-26-028450. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056236.Report this figure | (4.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$64.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-13, accession 0001558370-23-018830.Report this figure | (0.1)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$125.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-09, accession 0001558370-24-007597. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (1.9)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014859.Report this figure | 0.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$459.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001558370-25-002904. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.2)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$166.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001558370-25-007874.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$143.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010512.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$27.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | (0.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$221.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001104659-26-028450. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$57.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056236.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$19.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | (0.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$214.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001104659-26-028450. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$39.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056236.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$26.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (0.5)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$491.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014859.Report this figure | (22.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$22.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001558370-25-002904. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.2)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001558370-25-007874.Report this figure | (23.9)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$23.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010512.Report this figure | (6.7)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | (7.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001104659-26-028450. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (63.8)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$63.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure | (7.4)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure | (6.1)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | (4.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001104659-26-028450. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.5)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure | (3.8)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014859.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001558370-25-007874.Report this figure | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010512.Report this figure | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | not reported | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056236.Report this figure | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010512.Report this figure | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056236.Report this figure | not reported |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.00Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014859.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001558370-25-007874.Report this figure | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010512.Report this figure | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | not reported | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056236.Report this figure | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106266.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056236.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091075.Report this figure |
|---|