| Revenue | $m | 7.8Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001558370-25-007754.Report this figure | 7.5Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011566.Report this figure | 14.2Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | 8.5dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036940. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.8Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | 7.5Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure | 8.8Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | 4.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036940. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.3Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | 5.4Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 5.1Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001558370-25-007754.Report this figure | 4.5Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011566.Report this figure | 7.9Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | 5.1dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036940. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | 4.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure | 4.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | 2.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036940. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | 2.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 2.7Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001558370-25-007754.Report this figure | 3.0Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011566.Report this figure | 6.4Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | 3.5dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036940. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | 3.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure | 4.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | 2.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036940. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | 3.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 2.0Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001558370-25-007754.Report this figure | 1.1Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011566.Report this figure | 1.0Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | 0.8dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$805.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036940. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | 1.3Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure | 1.6Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | 1.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036940. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$992.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$814.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (11.4)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001558370-25-007754.Report this figure | (3.5)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011566.Report this figure | 0.0Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$24.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | (2.8)dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036940. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | (6.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure | (4.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | (5.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036940. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | (2.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.7Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$729.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001558370-25-007754.Report this figure | 0.9Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$910.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011566.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$596.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | 0.6dInterest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$580.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036940. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$502.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$301.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$306.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | 0.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$369.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036940. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$344.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$241.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (0.0)Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$5.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001558370-25-007754.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$39.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011566.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036940. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036940. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (12.2)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001558370-25-007754.Report this figure | (4.7)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011566.Report this figure | (0.2)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$204.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | (3.6)dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036940. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.8)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | (6.1)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure | (6.2)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | (7.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036940. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6.6)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | 0.3Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$288.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (70.83)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$70.83 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001558370-25-007754.Report this figure | (27.73)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$27.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011566.Report this figure | 6.92Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$6.92 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | not reported | (6.38)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$6.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | (6.64)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$6.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure | (0.26)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | not reported | (4.70)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (70.83)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$70.83 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001558370-25-007754.Report this figure | (27.73)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$27.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011566.Report this figure | 235.81Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$235.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | not reported | (6.38)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$6.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | (6.64)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$6.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure | (0.26)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111329.Report this figure | not reported | (4.70)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062781.Report this figure | 0.02Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001104659-26-096098.Report this figure |
|---|