General Electric Co
An insider at 3 companies in coverage, as reported on Form 4. SEC CIK 40545. Latest Form 4 filed Apr 4, 2024.
Roles
As stated on the filings: the relationship to the company and any officer title.
| Company | Role | Transactions | First | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GE Vernova Inc.GEV | Former 10% Owner | 1 | 2024-04-02 | 2024-04-02 |
| GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.GEHC | Former 10% Owner | 1 | 2024-03-15 | 2024-03-15 |
| GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.GEHC | 10% owner | 5 | 2023-01-03 | 2024-02-21 |
| Baker Hughes CoBKR | 10% owner | 15 | 2021-11-03 | 2022-05-06 |
| Baker Hughes CoBKR | Director, 10% owner | 73 | 2017-12-28 | 2021-10-13 |
Transactions: 95
Every transaction reported, newest first, including grants, exercises and derivative securities. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades. The reported price is as stated on the form.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Company | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-04-02 | GE Vernova Inc.Former 10% Owner | Other | 274,085,523 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2024-03-15 | GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.Former 10% Owner | Other | 14,000,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2024-02-21 | GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.10% owner | Other | 14,950,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2023-06-23 | GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.10% owner | Other | 1,218,685 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2023-06-14 | GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.10% owner | Other | 2,531,315 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2023-06-12 | GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.10% owner | Other | 25,000,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2023-01-03 | GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.10% owner | Other | 363,594,837 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2022-05-06 | Baker Hughes Co10% owner | Sale | 72,025,826 | $34.45 | $2.48bn | Form 4 |
| 2022-03-28 | Baker Hughes Co10% owner | Option exerciseCommon Unit | 18,146,540 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2022-03-28 | Baker Hughes Co10% owner | Option exercise | 18,146,540 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2022-03-28 | Baker Hughes Co10% owner | Option exercise | 18,146,540 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2022-03-14 | Baker Hughes Co10% owner | Option exerciseCommon Unit | 15,392,483 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2022-03-14 | Baker Hughes Co10% owner | Option exercise | 15,392,483 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2022-03-14 | Baker Hughes Co10% owner | Option exercise | 15,392,483 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2022-02-07 | Baker Hughes Co10% owner | Option exerciseCommon Unit | 42,418,166 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2022-02-07 | Baker Hughes Co10% owner | Option exercise | 42,418,166 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2022-02-07 | Baker Hughes Co10% owner | Option exercise | 42,418,166 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2022-02-04 | Baker Hughes Co10% owner | Sale | 50,097,840 | $25.98 | $1.30bn | Form 4 |
| 2021-11-03 | Baker Hughes Co10% owner | Option exerciseCommon Unit | 50,097,840 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-11-03 | Baker Hughes Co10% owner | Option exercise | 50,097,840 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-11-03 | Baker Hughes Co10% owner | Option exercise | 50,097,840 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-11-03 | Baker Hughes Co10% owner | Sale | 47,380,978 | $25.00 | $1.18bn | Form 4 |
| 2021-10-13 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exerciseCommon Unit | 4,197,639 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-10-13 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exercise | 4,197,639 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-10-13 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exercise | 4,197,639 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-10-05 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exerciseCommon Unit | 7,882,621 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-10-05 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exercise | 7,882,621 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-10-05 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exercise | 7,882,621 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-08-03 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exerciseCommon Unit | 35,300,718 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-08-03 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exercise | 35,300,718 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-08-03 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exercise | 35,300,718 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-08-03 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Sale | 53,720,040 | $23.36 | $1.25bn | Form 4 |
| 2021-05-18 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exerciseCommon Unit | 10,793,660 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-05-18 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exercise | 10,793,660 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-05-18 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exercise | 10,793,660 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-05-05 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exerciseCommon Unit | 42,926,380 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-05-05 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exercise | 42,926,380 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-05-05 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exercise | 42,926,380 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-04-29 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Sale | 43,685,723 | $22.23 | $971.1m | Form 4 |
| 2021-03-25 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exerciseCommon Unit | 6,856,862 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-03-25 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exercise | 6,856,862 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-03-25 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exercise | 6,856,862 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-03-15 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exerciseCommon Unit | 9,249,677 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-03-15 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exercise | 9,249,677 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-03-15 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exercise | 9,249,677 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-03-01 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exerciseCommon Unit | 27,579,184 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-03-01 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exercise | 27,579,184 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-03-01 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exercise | 27,579,184 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-01-22 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Sale | 38,007,041 | $19.34 | $735.1m | Form 4 |
| 2020-11-18 | Baker Hughes CoDirector, 10% owner | Option exerciseCommon Unit | 5,974,924 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 11:43 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.