Listed

Alight, Inc. / Delaware

ALITNYSECIK 1809104IndustrialsFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 29

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.

Alight, Inc. / Delaware, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2023-08-22Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.10% owner Sale388,049$7.98$3.1mForm 4
2023-08-22Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.10% owner Sale387,714$7.98$3.1mForm 4
2023-08-22Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.10% owner Sale6,967,419$7.98$55.6mForm 4
2023-08-22Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.10% ownerConversion7,342,042not reportednot reportedForm 4
2023-08-22Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.10% ownerOther7,342,042$0.00$0Form 4
2023-08-22Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.10% owner Sale6,961,421$7.98$55.6mForm 4
2023-03-06Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.10% owner Sale303,584$8.71$2.6mForm 4
2023-03-06Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.10% owner Sale303,323$8.71$2.6mForm 4
2023-03-06Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.10% owner Sale13,983,894$8.71$121.8mForm 4
2023-03-06Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.10% ownerConversion14,261,397not reportednot reportedForm 4
2023-03-06Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.10% ownerOther14,261,397$0.00$0Form 4
2023-03-06Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.10% owner Sale13,971,851$8.71$121.7mForm 4
2022-12-14Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.10% owner Sale3,172,150$8.00$25.4mForm 4
2022-12-14Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.10% ownerConversion3,166,358not reportednot reportedForm 4
2022-12-14Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.10% ownerOther3,166,358$0.00$0Form 4
2022-12-14Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C.10% owner Sale3,169,418$8.00$25.4mForm 4
2022-11-17Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% ownerOther619,388$0.00$0Form 4
2022-11-17Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% ownerOther58,078$0.00$0Form 4
2022-11-17Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% ownerOther20,152$0.00$0Form 4
2022-11-17Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% ownerOther5,371,237$0.00$0Form 4
2022-11-17Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner Sale6,074,717$7.46$45.3mForm 4
2022-11-17Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner Sale620,521$7.46$4.6mForm 4
2022-11-17Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner Sale58,184$7.46$434.1kForm 4
2022-11-17Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner Sale20,189$7.46$150.6kForm 4
2022-11-17Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner Sale5,381,060$7.46$40.1mForm 4
2022-11-17Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% ownerConversion619,388not reportednot reportedForm 4
2022-11-17Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% ownerConversion58,078not reportednot reportedForm 4
2022-11-17Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% ownerConversion20,152not reportednot reportedForm 4
2022-11-17Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% ownerConversion5,371,237not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:07 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.