Southeast Airport Group
ASRNYSECIK 1123452Industrials
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 2.9Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31MXN 2.86bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-05-01, accession 0001104659-18-028699.Report this figure | 2.1Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31MXN 2.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-04-25, accession 0001104659-19-023740.Report this figure | 3.1Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 3.14bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 20-F filed 2018-05-01, accession 0001104659-18-028699.Report this figure | 4.4Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 4.42bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 20-F filed 2019-04-25, accession 0001104659-19-023740.Report this figure | 3.7Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 3.71bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 20-F filed 2019-04-25, accession 0001104659-19-023740.Report this figure | 6.2Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 6.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-04-17, accession 0001104659-23-046098.Report this figure | 5.2Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 5.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001104659-24-047281.Report this figure | 8.8Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 8.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-10, accession 0001410578-25-000689.Report this figure | 13.2Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 13.17bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-10, accession 0001410578-25-000689.Report this figure | 13.9Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 13.87bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-10, accession 0001410578-25-000689.Report this figure | 20.1Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 20.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-10, accession 0001410578-25-000689.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 4.2Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 4.23bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2018-05-01, accession 0001104659-18-028699.Report this figure | 5.8Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 5.79bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-04-25, accession 0001104659-19-023740.Report this figure | 6.0Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 6.00bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-04-09, accession 0001104659-20-045240.Report this figure | 7.8Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 7.85bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-04-12, accession 0001104659-21-049375.Report this figure | 7.7Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 7.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-04-08, accession 0001104659-22-044335.Report this figure | 11.7Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 11.66bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-04-17, accession 0001104659-23-046098.Report this figure | 18.1Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 18.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001104659-24-047281.Report this figure | 18.7Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 18.73bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-10, accession 0001410578-25-000689.Report this figure | 25.7Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 25.66bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-10, accession 0001410578-25-000689.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 29.2Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 29.22bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-05-01, accession 0001104659-18-028699.Report this figure | 56.6Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 56.61bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-05-01, accession 0001104659-18-028699.Report this figure | 56.2Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 56.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-04-09, accession 0001104659-20-045240.Report this figure | 57.5Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 57.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-12, accession 0001104659-21-049375.Report this figure | 60.4Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 60.41bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-04-08, accession 0001104659-22-044335.Report this figure | 65.8Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 65.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-04-17, accession 0001104659-23-046098.Report this figure | 70.9Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 70.92bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001104659-24-047281.Report this figure | 70.3Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 70.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-10, accession 0001410578-25-000689.Report this figure | 83.6Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 83.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-10, accession 0001410578-25-000689.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 0.6Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 593.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2018-05-01, accession 0001104659-18-028699.Report this figure | 2.4Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 2.41bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-25, accession 0001104659-19-023740.Report this figure | 2.4Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 2.41bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-09, accession 0001104659-20-045240.Report this figure | 2.6Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 2.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-12, accession 0001104659-21-049375.Report this figure | 2.8Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 2.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-08, accession 0001104659-22-044335.Report this figure | 3.8Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 3.79bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-17, accession 0001104659-23-046098.Report this figure | 5.6Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 5.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001104659-24-047281.Report this figure | 4.8Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 4.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-10, accession 0001410578-25-000689.Report this figure | 5.9Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 5.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-10, accession 0001410578-25-000689.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 6.5Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 6.46bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-05-01, accession 0001104659-18-028699.Report this figure | 22.9Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 22.93bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-05-01, accession 0001104659-18-028699.Report this figure | 19.5Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 19.50bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-09, accession 0001104659-20-045240.Report this figure | 18.7Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 18.74bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-12, accession 0001104659-21-049375.Report this figure | 18.7Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 18.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-08, accession 0001104659-22-044335.Report this figure | 20.1Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 20.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-17, accession 0001104659-23-046098.Report this figure | 21.9Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 21.90bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001104659-24-047281.Report this figure | 18.8Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 18.75bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-10, accession 0001410578-25-000689.Report this figure | 22.0Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 22.02bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-10, accession 0001410578-25-000689.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 18.8Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31MXN 18.75bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2018-05-01, accession 0001104659-18-028699.Report this figure | 20.4Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31MXN 20.41bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2019-04-25, accession 0001104659-19-023740.Report this figure | 22.8Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 22.75bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-05-01, accession 0001104659-18-028699.Report this figure | 26.0Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 26.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-04-25, accession 0001104659-19-023740.Report this figure | 29.1Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 29.11bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-04-09, accession 0001104659-20-045240.Report this figure | 31.2Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 31.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-04-12, accession 0001104659-21-049375.Report this figure | 33.7Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 33.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-04-08, accession 0001104659-22-044335.Report this figure | 37.2Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 37.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-04-17, accession 0001104659-23-046098.Report this figure | 41.6Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 41.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001104659-24-047281.Report this figure | 44.9Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 44.95bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-10, accession 0001410578-25-000689.Report this figure | 54.2Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 54.21bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-10, accession 0001410578-25-000689.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:34 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.