| Revenue | $k | 6,747Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001477932-24-007130.Report this figure | 3,754dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001477932-25-002237. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,242Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001477932-25-003808.Report this figure | 3,361Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001477932-25-005905.Report this figure | 5,237Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | 5,566dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,221Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | 3,254Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure | 7,362Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | 3,790dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4,240Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | 3,791Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 4,472Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001477932-24-007130.Report this figure | 3,054dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001477932-25-002237. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,113Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001477932-25-003808.Report this figure | 2,301Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001477932-25-005905.Report this figure | 3,642Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | 2,249dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,987Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | 2,286Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure | 3,330Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | 2,623dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,857Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | 2,758Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 2,275Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001477932-24-007130.Report this figure | 700dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$699.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001477932-25-002237. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,128Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001477932-25-003808.Report this figure | 1,061Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001477932-25-005905.Report this figure | 1,595Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | 3,317dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,234Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | 968Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$968.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure | 4,032Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | 1,167dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,383Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | 1,033Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | not reported | not reported | 0.0Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001477932-25-003808.Report this figure | 0.0Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001477932-25-005905.Report this figure | 0.0Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | 0.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 407Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$406.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | 455Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$455.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure | 473Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$473.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | 470dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$469.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 551Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$550.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | 587Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$587.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $k | 2,459Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001477932-24-007130.Report this figure | 8,047dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001477932-25-002237. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,527Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001477932-25-003808.Report this figure | 4,634Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001477932-25-005905.Report this figure | 2,702Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | 3,353dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,171Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | 1,698Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure | 2,748Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | 1,960dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,981Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | 2,068Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (184)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$183.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001477932-24-007130.Report this figure | (7,567)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001477932-25-002237. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,398)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001477932-25-003808.Report this figure | (3,574)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001477932-25-005905.Report this figure | (1,107)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | (78.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$78.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,343)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | (1,185)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure | 811Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$810.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | (1,313)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,149)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | (1,623)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 344Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$344.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001477932-24-007130.Report this figure | 343dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$343.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001477932-25-002237. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 246Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$245.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001477932-25-003808.Report this figure | 5.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001477932-25-005905.Report this figure | 7.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | 8.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$8.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$54. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001477932-25-005905.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | 13.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$13.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001477932-24-007130.Report this figure | 473dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$473.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001477932-25-002237. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001477932-25-003808.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$346. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001477932-25-005905.Report this figure | (294)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$294.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | 4.7dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.1Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$14.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$409. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure | 0.6Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$629. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | 54.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$54.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$357. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | 3.4Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (828)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$827.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001477932-24-007130.Report this figure | 8,707dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001477932-25-002237. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,855)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | (6,147)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | (458)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$457.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | (1,343)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,679)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure | (1,542)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure | 788Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$788.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | (593)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$592.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001477932-26-001835. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,346)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure | (3,017)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | not reported | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001477932-25-003808.Report this figure | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001477932-25-005905.Report this figure | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | not reported | (0.09)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | not reported | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001477932-26-003054.Report this figure | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001477932-26-004988.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.00Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.01Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001477932-25-008185.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|