CDT Equity Inc.
CDTNasdaqCIK 1896212HealthcareFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 4
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-23 | Regan Andrew10% owner | Other | 499,616 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-22 | Regan Andrew10% owner | Other | 1,347,616 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-08-28 | Regan AndrewChief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner | Sale | 29 | not reported | not reported | Form 4/A |
| 2026-08-28 | Regan AndrewChief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner | Other | 543,683 | not reported | not reported | Form 4/A |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 17:31 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.