| Revenue | $m | 1,149Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$1.15bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0002013745-24-000025.Report this figure | 977dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$976.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,006Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$1.01bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000019.Report this figure | 1,134Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$1.13bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000021.Report this figure | 1,100Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.10bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | 950dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$949.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 994Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$993.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | 1,027Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.03bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure | 1,078Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.08bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | 1,039dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.04bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,030Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.03bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | 1,445Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.45bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 888Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$887.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0002013745-24-000025.Report this figure | 954dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$954.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 927Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$927.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000019.Report this figure | 1,070Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$1.07bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000021.Report this figure | 1,096Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.10bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | 866dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$865.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,075Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.08bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | 1,070Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.07bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure | 704Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$704.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | 1,042dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.04bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,117Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.12bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | 1,427Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.43bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 262Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$261.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0002013745-24-000025.Report this figure | 22.1dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$22.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 78.5Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$78.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000019.Report this figure | 63.8Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$63.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000021.Report this figure | 4.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | 83.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$83.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (81.4)Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$81.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | (43.6)Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$43.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure | 374Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$373.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | (3.0)dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (87.5)Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$87.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | 18.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$18.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 213Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$213.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0002013745-24-000025.Report this figure | (13.9)dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31−$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 36.3Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$36.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000019.Report this figure | 6.2Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000021.Report this figure | (57.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$57.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | 22.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$22.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (48.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$48.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | (101)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$101.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure | 323Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$322.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | (64.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$64.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (171)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$171.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | (40.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$40.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 58.7Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$58.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0002013745-24-000025.Report this figure | 58.0dInterest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$58.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 60.8Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$60.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000019.Report this figure | 56.8Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$56.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000021.Report this figure | 57.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$57.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | 61.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$61.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 58.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$58.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | 52.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$52.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure | 53.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$53.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | 50.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$50.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 51.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$51.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | 52.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$52.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.5Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$500.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0002013745-24-000025.Report this figure | 0.2dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$200.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$200.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000019.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$500.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000021.Report this figure | 0.7Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$700.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | (0.6)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$600.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$400.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$200.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure | (41.4)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$41.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | (51.8)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$51.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (20.8)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | (21.2)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$21.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 99.8Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$99.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0002013745-24-000025.Report this figure | (48.0)dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31−$48.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (41.6)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$41.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000019.Report this figure | (39.1)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$39.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000021.Report this figure | (101)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$100.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | (40.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$40.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (162)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$162.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | (148)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$147.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure | 313Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$313.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | (37.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$37.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0002013745-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (317)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$317.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | (95.9)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$95.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 1.24Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$1.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0002013745-24-000025.Report this figure | not reported | (0.51)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.51 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000019.Report this figure | (0.48)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000021.Report this figure | (1.18)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | not reported | (1.87)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.87 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | (1.70)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure | 3.61Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | not reported | (3.64)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | (1.09)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 1.24Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$1.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0002013745-24-000025.Report this figure | not reported | (0.51)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.51 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000019.Report this figure | (0.48)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q/A filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000021.Report this figure | (1.18)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | not reported | (1.87)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.87 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | (1.70)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure | 3.61Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0002013745-25-000023.Report this figure | not reported | (3.64)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0002013745-26-000016.Report this figure | (1.09)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0002013745-26-000024.Report this figure |
|---|