Listed

CRISPR Therapeutics AG

CRSPNasdaqCIK 1674416HealthcareFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 9

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.

CRISPR Therapeutics AG, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2018-12-27Vertex Pharmaceuticals (Europe) Ltd10% owner Purchase27,461$24.9487$685.1kForm 4
2018-12-26Vertex Pharmaceuticals (Europe) Ltd10% owner Purchase12,737$24.8942$317.1kForm 4
2018-12-24Vertex Pharmaceuticals (Europe) Ltd10% owner Purchase53,655$24.9687$1.3mForm 4
2018-12-24Vertex Pharmaceuticals (Europe) Ltd10% owner Purchase11,742$23.1766$272.1kForm 4
2018-12-24Vertex Pharmaceuticals (Europe) Ltd10% owner Purchase2,603$22.9147$59.6kForm 4
2018-12-21Vertex Pharmaceuticals (Europe) Ltd10% owner Purchase22,742$22.5784$513.5kForm 4
2016-10-24Glaxosmithkline plc10% owner Purchase66,500$14.00$931.0kForm 4
2016-10-24Glaxosmithkline plc10% ownerConversion211,567not reportednot reportedForm 4
2016-10-24Glaxosmithkline plc10% ownerConversion2,942,560not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Nov 2, 2026, 17:00 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.