Listed

BNY Mellon Strategic Municipal Bond Fund, Inc.

DSMNYSECIK 855887OtherFiscal year ends Nov 30

All transactions: 47

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

By month, by reported value, last 24 monthsPurchases $200.3kSales $1.1k
BNY Mellon Strategic Municipal Bond Fund, Inc., insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-28Saba Capital Management, L.P.10% owner Purchase1,992$5.43$10.8kForm 4
2026-10-27Saba Capital Management, L.P.10% owner Purchase13,695$5.63$77.1kForm 4
2026-10-26Saba Capital Management, L.P.10% owner Purchase20,616$5.40$111.3kForm 4
2026-10-20Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale161$5.315$855.72Form 4
2026-10-20Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale39$5.2701$205.53Form 4
2026-10-20Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase39$5.315$207.29Form 4
2026-10-20Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase161$5.2896$851.63Form 4
2023-07-21Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther67$25,000.00$1.7mForm 4
2023-07-19Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther136$25,000.00$3.4mForm 4
2023-07-17Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther80$25,000.00$2.0mForm 4
2023-07-12UBS Group AG10% ownerOther1,487$0.001$1.49Form 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$5.67$567Form 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$5.66$566Form 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$5.67$567Form 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$5.66$566Form 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$5.66$566Form 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale400$5.67$2.3kForm 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$5.67$567Form 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$5.67$567Form 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$5.67$1.1kForm 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$5.66$566Form 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,000$5.67$5.7kForm 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale330$5.67$1.9kForm 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$5.67$1.1kForm 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$5.67$567Form 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$5.675$567.50Form 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$5.66$566Form 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$5.67$1.1kForm 4
2023-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale84$5.67$476.28Form 4
2023-03-23Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase18,000$5.6487$101.7kForm 4
2022-02-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase25$7.4399$186.00Form 4
2022-02-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$7.435$743.50Form 4
2022-02-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase300$7.435$2.2kForm 4
2022-02-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$7.435$743.50Form 4
2022-02-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$7.435$743.50Form 4
2022-02-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale625$7.5027$4.7kForm 4
2020-02-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale50$8.13$406.50Form 4
2020-02-03Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale950$8.1227$7.7kForm 4
2020-01-28Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,000$8.1031$8.1kForm 4
2019-11-05Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase2,808$8.515$23.9kForm 4
2019-11-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale2,808$8.4334$23.7kForm 4
2011-02-17Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther9not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-02-15Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther9not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-02-14Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther9not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-01-18Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther12not reportednot reportedForm 4
2010-03-19Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale180$7.89$1.4kForm 4
2010-03-19Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase180$7.89$1.4kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 10:07 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.