
DSS, Inc.
DSSNYSECIK 771999MaterialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 6
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-12-10 | Chan Heng Fai AmbroseDirector, 10% owner | Purchase | 205,149 | $0.9749 | $200.0k | Form 4 |
| 2024-12-10 | Chan Heng Fai AmbroseDirector, 10% owner | Purchase | 820,597 | $0.9749 | $800.0k | Form 4 |
| 2022-07-12 | Chan Heng Fai AmbroseDirector, 10% owner | Other | 21,366,177 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2022-07-07 | Chan Heng Fai AmbroseDirector, 10% owner | Purchase | 17,570,948 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2022-03-09 | Chan Heng Fai AmbroseDirector, 10% owner | Purchase | 3,986,877 | $0.381 | $1.5m | Form 4 |
| 2021-09-08 | Chan Heng Fai AmbroseDirector, 10% owner | Purchase | 12,155,591 | $1.234 | $15.0m | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 14:56 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.