| Revenue | $m | 975Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$975.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0001093557-24-000180.Report this figure | 1,035dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.03bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 921Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$921.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001093557-25-000113.Report this figure | 1,004Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.00bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001093557-25-000243.Report this figure | 994Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$994.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 1,114dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.11bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,036Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.04bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 1,157Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.16bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure | 1,209Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.21bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 1,260dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.26bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,192Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.19bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 1,308Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.31bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 352Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$351.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0001093557-24-000180.Report this figure | 378dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$377.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 359Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$359.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001093557-25-000113.Report this figure | 378Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$377.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001093557-25-000243.Report this figure | 400Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$400.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 458dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$457.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 447Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$447.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 468Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$468.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure | 478Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$477.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 467dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$466.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 442Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$441.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 478Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$478.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 623Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$623.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0001093557-24-000180.Report this figure | 657dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$656.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 562Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$561.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001093557-25-000113.Report this figure | 627Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$626.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001093557-25-000243.Report this figure | 594Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$593.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 656dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$655.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 589Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$589.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 689Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$688.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure | 731Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$731.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 793dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$792.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 750Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$750.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 830Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$830.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 131Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$131.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0001093557-24-000180.Report this figure | 136dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$136.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 142Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$141.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001093557-25-000113.Report this figure | 136Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$136.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001093557-25-000243.Report this figure | 135Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$135.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 140dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$139.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 145Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$145.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 148Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$148.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure | 158Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$157.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 148dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$148.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 145Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$145.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 153Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$153.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 286Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$286.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0001093557-24-000180.Report this figure | 304dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$303.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 319Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$319.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001093557-25-000113.Report this figure | 333Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$332.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001093557-25-000243.Report this figure | 306Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$306.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 327dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$327.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 310Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$310.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 328Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$328.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure | 331Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$331.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 322dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$321.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 350Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$349.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 359Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$358.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 206Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$205.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0001093557-24-000180.Report this figure | 217dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$216.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 101Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$101.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001093557-25-000113.Report this figure | 158Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$158.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001093557-25-000243.Report this figure | 152Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$152.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 189dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$188.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 134Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$133.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 213Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$212.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure | 243Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$242.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 323dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$323.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 255Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$255.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 318Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$318.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 4.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-10-26, accession 0001093557-23-000220.Report this figure | 4.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-08, accession 0001093557-24-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-04-25, accession 0001093557-24-000079.Report this figure | 4.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001093557-25-000243.Report this figure | 4.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 4.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 4.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure | 4.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 4.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 3.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 120Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$119.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0001093557-24-000180.Report this figure | (10.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.9)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001093557-25-000113.Report this figure | 44.3Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$44.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001093557-25-000243.Report this figure | 42.8Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$42.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 59.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$59.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 48.9Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$48.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 61.3Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$61.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure | 68.5Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$68.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 73.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$73.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 70.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$70.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 68.4Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$68.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 121Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$120.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0001093557-24-000180.Report this figure | 256dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$256.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 146Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$146.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001093557-25-000113.Report this figure | 144Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$143.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001093557-25-000243.Report this figure | 135Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$134.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 152dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$151.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 105Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$105.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 180Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$179.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure | 284Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$283.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | 267dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$267.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0001093557-26-000027. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 200Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$199.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 249Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$249.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.29Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0001093557-24-000180.Report this figure | not reported | 0.36Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001093557-25-000113.Report this figure | 0.35Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001093557-25-000243.Report this figure | 0.34Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | not reported | 0.27Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 0.45Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure | 0.70Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | not reported | 0.51Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.51 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 0.64Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.31Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-24, accession 0001093557-24-000180.Report this figure | not reported | 0.38Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001093557-25-000113.Report this figure | 0.36Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001093557-25-000243.Report this figure | 0.34Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | not reported | 0.27Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 0.46Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure | 0.73Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001093557-25-000280.Report this figure | not reported | 0.52Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001093557-26-000073.Report this figure | 0.65Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.65 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0001093557-26-000143.Report this figure |
|---|