Listed

EnerSyn Global Inc.

ESYNNasdaqCIK 1897245Consumer discretionaryFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 12

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

By month, by reported value, last 24 monthsPurchases $4.1mSales $98.7k
EnerSyn Global Inc., insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-27Liu Ming HuiDirector, 10% ownerOption exercise (in the money)4,000,000not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-08-05Chan Heng Fai AmbroseChief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% ownerOther320,000not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-06-08Chan Heng Fai AmbroseChief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner Purchase250,000$2.00$500.0kForm 4
2026-03-30Chan Heng Fai AmbroseChief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner Sale100,390$0.983$98.7kForm 4
2025-03-11Chan Heng Fai AmbroseDirector, 10% ownerOther69,444not reportednot reportedForm 4
2024-12-24Chan Heng Fai AmbroseDirector, 10% owner Purchase1,300,000$0.45$585.0kForm 4
2024-11-25Chan Heng Fai AmbroseDirector, 10% owner Purchase4,411,764$0.68$3.0mForm 4
2024-11-20Alset Inc.10% ownerOther6,500,000$0.63$4.1mForm 4
2024-11-20Alset Inc.10% ownerOther6,500,000$0.63$4.1mForm 4
2024-09-24Chan Heng Fai AmbroseChief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner Purchase476,190$0.63$300.0kForm 4
2024-09-24Chan Heng Fai AmbroseChief Executive Officer, Director, Officer, 10% owner Purchase5,558,347$0.63$3.5mForm 4
2024-01-30Chan Heng Fai AmbroseDirector, 10% ownerOther347,220not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 21:53 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.