Eaton Vance Senior Income Trust
EVFNYSECIK 1070732Other
All transactions: 8
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-15 | Morgan StanleySee Remarks | Other | 94 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-07-01 | Royal Bank of Canada10% owner | Other | 118 | $12,500.00 | $1.5m | Form 4 |
| 2026-05-29 | UBS Group AG10% owner | Other | 1,022 | $24,500.00 | $25.0m | Form 4 |
| 2018-09-19 | Morgan Stanley10% owner | Sale | 327 | $23,000.00 | $7.5m | Form 4 |
| 2016-09-28 | UBS Group AG10% owner | Other | 871 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2016-09-27 | Morgan Stanley10% owner | Sale | 357 | $23,750.00 | $8.5m | Form 4 |
| 2015-10-13 | Morgan Stanley10% owner | Purchase | 19 | $25,000.00 | $475.0k | Form 4 |
| 2015-09-02 | Morgan Stanley10% owner | Purchase | 1 | $25,000.00 | $25.0k | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 14:21 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.