Listed

Eaton Vance Ltd Duration Income Fund

EVVNYSECIK 1222922OtherFiscal year ends Mar 31

All transactions: 29

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

Eaton Vance Ltd Duration Income Fund, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-05-29UBS Group AG10% ownerOther5,148$24,500.00$126.1mForm 4
2020-03-25UBS Group AG10% owner Sale615$9.6449$5.9kForm 4
2020-03-24UBS Group AG10% owner Sale217,253$8.8617$1.9mForm 4
2020-03-23UBS Group AG10% owner Sale257,889$8.3435$2.2mForm 4
2020-03-20UBS Group AG10% owner Sale418,344$9.0055$3.8mForm 4
2020-03-19UBS Group AG10% owner Sale143,540$8.0404$1.2mForm 4
2020-03-18UBS Group AG10% owner Sale452,214$8.202$3.7mForm 4
2020-01-06UBS Group AG10% owner Purchase10,355$13.28$137.5kForm 4
2020-01-03UBS Group AG10% owner Purchase9,345$13.31$124.4kForm 4
2020-01-02UBS Group AG10% owner Purchase25,438$13.2807$337.8kForm 4
2019-12-30UBS Group AG10% owner Purchase101,397$13.2035$1.3mForm 4
2019-01-04UBS Group AG10% owner Sale510$11.9309$6.1kForm 4
2019-01-04UBS Group AG10% owner Sale24,500$12.09$296.2kForm 4
2019-01-03UBS Group AG10% owner Sale2,349$11.8757$27.9kForm 4
2019-01-03UBS Group AG10% owner Sale25,445$11.89$302.5kForm 4
2019-01-02UBS Group AG10% owner Sale71,972$11.8738$854.6kForm 4
2019-01-02UBS Group AG10% owner Sale22,623$11.85$268.1kForm 4
2018-09-19Morgan Stanley10% owner Sale557$23,000.00$12.8mForm 4
2015-10-28Morgan Stanley10% owner Purchase1$25,000.00$25.0kForm 4
2015-09-11Morgan Stanley10% owner Purchase2$25,000.00$50.0kForm 4
2015-09-02Morgan Stanley10% owner Purchase4$25,000.00$100.0kForm 4
2015-08-12Morgan Stanley10% owner Purchase1$25,000.00$25.0kForm 4
2015-07-28Morgan Stanley10% owner Purchase1$25,000.00$25.0kForm 4
2015-07-16Morgan Stanley10% owner Purchase5$25,000.00$125.0kForm 4
2013-07-02Morgan Stanley10% owner Purchase1$20,500.00$20.5kForm 4
2013-06-19UBS AG10% owner Purchase4not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-12-06UBS AG10% ownerOther2not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-05-02Morgan Stanley10% ownerGrant or award1$25,000.00$25.0kForm 4
2011-05-02Morgan Stanley10% owner Purchase1$25,000.00$25.0kForm 4/A

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 14:20 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.