Listed

Fervo Energy Co

FRVONasdaqCIK 1853868UtilitiesFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 6

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

Fervo Energy Co, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-26Torres Gustavo Jr.Chief Legal Officer, OfficerOption exercise15,000$1.37$20.6kForm 4
2026-10-20Jewett Sarah AllisonChief Operating Officer, OfficerOption exercise59,125$1.31$77.5kForm 4
2026-05-14Devon Energy CorpDirector, 10% ownerConversion4,401,830not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-05-14Devon Energy CorpDirector, 10% ownerConversion2,329,345not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-05-14Devon Energy CorpDirector, 10% ownerConversion3,429,061not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-05-14Devon Energy CorpDirector, 10% ownerConversion25,568,060not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 04:31 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.