| Revenue | $m | 26.5Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$26.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0000950170-25-023761.Report this figure | 25.2Revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$25.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0000950170-25-023761.Report this figure | 22.4Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$22.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065080.Report this figure | 22.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$22.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104618.Report this figure | 24.3Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$24.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268211.Report this figure | 22.6Revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$22.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0000950170-25-023761.Report this figure | 24.3Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$24.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216905.Report this figure | 22.8Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$22.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342418.Report this figure | 21.7Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$21.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268211.Report this figure | 15.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-108471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.8Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$21.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216905.Report this figure | 21.2Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$21.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342418.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 9.7Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0000950170-25-023761.Report this figure | 6.2Operating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0000950170-25-023761.Report this figure | 10.6Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0000950170-25-023761.Report this figure | 5.2Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0000950170-25-023761.Report this figure | (4.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0000950170-25-023761.Report this figure | 10.1Operating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0000950170-25-023761.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-121844.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-108471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065080.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$786. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104618.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268211.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$36.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-108471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216905.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342418.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268211.Report this figure | 0.8dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$835.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-108471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216905.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342418.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 9.7Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-121844.Report this figure | 6.2dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-108471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.6Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065080.Report this figure | 5.2Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104618.Report this figure | (4.6)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268211.Report this figure | 10.1dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-108471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.4Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216905.Report this figure | (8.3)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342418.Report this figure | 2.0Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268211.Report this figure | (5.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-108471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.3Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216905.Report this figure | (1.5)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342418.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.39Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0000950170-25-023761.Report this figure | 0.24Diluted EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0000950170-25-023761.Report this figure | 0.42Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065080.Report this figure | 0.19Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104618.Report this figure | (0.23)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268211.Report this figure | 0.39Diluted EPS, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0000950170-25-023761.Report this figure | 0.07Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216905.Report this figure | (0.40)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342418.Report this figure | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268211.Report this figure | not reported | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216905.Report this figure | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342418.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.39Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0000950170-25-023761.Report this figure | 0.24Basic EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0000950170-25-023761.Report this figure | 0.42Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065080.Report this figure | 0.19Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104618.Report this figure | (0.23)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268211.Report this figure | 0.39Basic EPS, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K filed 2025-02-20, accession 0000950170-25-023761.Report this figure | 0.07Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216905.Report this figure | (0.40)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342418.Report this figure | 0.03Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268211.Report this figure | not reported | 0.01Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216905.Report this figure | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342418.Report this figure |
|---|