Listed

Goldman Sachs Group Inc

GSNYSECIK 886982FinancialsFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 19

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

By month, by reported value, last 24 monthsPurchases $0Sales $11.4m
Goldman Sachs Group Inc, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-28Leslie Ericka TChief Administrative Officer, Officer Sale100$926.28$92.6kForm 4
2026-10-27Leslie Ericka TChief Administrative Officer, Officer Sale58$912.23$52.9kForm 4
2026-10-27Leslie Ericka TChief Administrative Officer, Officer Sale52$911.21$47.4kForm 4
2026-10-27Leslie Ericka TChief Administrative Officer, Officer Sale40$909.63$36.4kForm 4
2026-10-27Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEO, Director, Officer Sale437$912.11$398.6kForm 4
2026-10-27Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEO, Director, Officer Sale2,382$911.49$2.2mForm 4
2026-10-27Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEO, Director, Officer Sale9,181$910.46$8.4mForm 4
2026-10-23Waldron John E.President and COO, Director, OfficerTax withholding40,516$891.30$36.1mForm 4
2026-10-23Waldron John E.President and COO, Director, OfficerOption exercise73,265not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-10-23Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial Officer, OfficerTax withholding20,259$891.30$18.1mForm 4
2026-10-23Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial Officer, OfficerOption exercise36,633not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-10-23Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEO, Director, OfficerTax withholding60,773$891.30$54.2mForm 4
2026-10-23Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEO, Director, OfficerOption exercise109,896not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-10-23Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice President, OfficerTax withholding18,562$891.30$16.5mForm 4
2026-10-23Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice President, OfficerOption exercise36,633not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-10-23Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting Officer, OfficerTax withholding10,130$891.30$9.0mForm 4
2026-10-23Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting Officer, OfficerOption exercise18,317not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-10-22Leslie Ericka TChief Administrative Officer, Officer Sale67$890.85$59.7kForm 4
2026-10-22Leslie Ericka TChief Administrative Officer, Officer Sale183$890.03$162.9kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 17:25 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.