| Revenue | $m | 34.3Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$34.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045295.Report this figure | 36.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$36.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 34.6Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$34.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009263.Report this figure | 48.9Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$48.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022980.Report this figure | 49.3Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$49.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | 66.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$66.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 47.8Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$47.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 63.7Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$63.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure | 71.6Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$71.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | 89.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$89.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 44.2Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$44.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 70.7Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$70.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 10.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045295.Report this figure | 11.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009263.Report this figure | 12.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022980.Report this figure | 12.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | 14.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 16.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure | 17.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$17.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | 18.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$18.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$17.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 20.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$20.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 24.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045295.Report this figure | 25.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$25.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$24.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009263.Report this figure | 36.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$36.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022980.Report this figure | 37.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$37.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | 52.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$52.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$32.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 47.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$47.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure | 53.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$53.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | 70.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$70.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$27.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 50.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$50.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 1.4Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045295.Report this figure | 3.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.1Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009263.Report this figure | 3.1Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022980.Report this figure | 2.3Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | 4.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.0Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 2.9Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure | 3.3Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | 11.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.9Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 8.1Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 21.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$21.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045295.Report this figure | 26.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$26.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$28.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009263.Report this figure | 31.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$31.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022980.Report this figure | 33.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$33.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | 34.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$34.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 40.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$40.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 33.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$33.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure | 35.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$35.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | 43.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$43.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 43.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$43.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 53.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$53.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 1.7Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045295.Report this figure | (4.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009263.Report this figure | 1.5Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022980.Report this figure | 1.3Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | 12.9dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (11.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 11.4Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure | 14.7Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | 15.6dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$15.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (22.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$22.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | (11.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 5.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-13, accession 0001493152-23-040563.Report this figure | 5.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-19, accession 0001493152-24-010518. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001493152-24-018902.Report this figure | 5.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022980.Report this figure | 5.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | 6.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 6.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure | 6.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | 5.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 6.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 1.5Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045295.Report this figure | (0.5)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$535.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 0.7Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$655.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022980.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$20.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | (0.5)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$514.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$25.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (4.4)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045295.Report this figure | (9.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.6)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009263.Report this figure | (6.5)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022980.Report this figure | (4.2)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | 6.8dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (17.8)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 5.0Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure | 1.0Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | 6.6dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001493152-26-008562. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (27.6)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$27.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | (17.3)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$17.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045295.Report this figure | not reported | (0.38)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009263.Report this figure | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022980.Report this figure | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | not reported | (0.50)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 0.13Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | not reported | (0.74)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | (0.46)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045295.Report this figure | not reported | (0.38)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009263.Report this figure | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022980.Report this figure | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | not reported | (0.50)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | 0.14Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure | 0.03Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021562.Report this figure | not reported | (0.74)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022254.Report this figure | (0.46)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001628280-26-055271.Report this figure |
|---|