| Revenue | $m | 153Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$153.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001609550-24-000053.Report this figure | 193dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$192.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 164Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$164.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001609550-25-000020.Report this figure | 196Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$195.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001609550-25-000032.Report this figure | 203Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$203.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 240dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$239.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 201Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$201.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | 217Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$217.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure | 225Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$224.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 269dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$269.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 205Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$204.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | 201Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$200.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 24.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$24.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001609550-24-000053.Report this figure | 28.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$24.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001609550-25-000020.Report this figure | 29.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$29.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001609550-25-000032.Report this figure | 32.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$32.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 36.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$36.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$30.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | 34.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$34.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure | 31.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$31.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 36.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$36.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$27.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | 29.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$29.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 129Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$128.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001609550-24-000053.Report this figure | 164dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$164.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 139Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$139.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001609550-25-000020.Report this figure | 166Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$166.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001609550-25-000032.Report this figure | 171Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$170.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 204dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$203.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 171Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$170.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | 182Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$182.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure | 193Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$192.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 233dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$233.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 177Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$176.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | 171Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$171.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 29.1Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$29.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001609550-24-000053.Report this figure | 31.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$31.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.9Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$28.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001609550-25-000020.Report this figure | 28.9Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$28.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001609550-25-000032.Report this figure | 26.1Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$26.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 30.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$30.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.8Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$27.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | 26.2Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$26.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure | 24.2Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 24.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$24.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.8Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$25.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | 24.7Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$24.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | not reported | not reported | 126Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$125.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001609550-25-000020.Report this figure | 132Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$132.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001609550-25-000032.Report this figure | 130Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$130.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 142dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$141.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 144Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$144.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | 160Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$159.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure | 159Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$158.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 162dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$162.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 152Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$152.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | 147Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$147.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (13.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$13.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001609550-24-000053.Report this figure | 9.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (15.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001609550-25-000020.Report this figure | 5.1Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001609550-25-000032.Report this figure | 14.3Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 31.9dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$31.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | (3.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure | 9.6Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 46.1dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$46.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | (0.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$514.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-07, accession 0001609550-23-000063.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-09, accession 0001609550-24-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001609550-25-000032.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$22.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001609550-25-000032.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$122.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.3Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$340.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001609550-24-000053.Report this figure | 0.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$477.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$650.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001609550-25-000020.Report this figure | 1.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001609550-25-000032.Report this figure | 1.8Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 1.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.2Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | 1.3Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure | 3.6Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | (85.8)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$85.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.7Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | 2.8Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (8.5)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001609550-24-000053.Report this figure | 14.8dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$14.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (10.0)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 9.8Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 18.5Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$18.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 35.2dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$35.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.0Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure | (3.6)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure | 9.9Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | 136dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$136.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-13, accession 0001609550-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (11.3)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure | 0.3Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$314.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.29)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001609550-24-000053.Report this figure | not reported | (0.34)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001609550-25-000020.Report this figure | 0.32Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001609550-25-000032.Report this figure | 0.60Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.60 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | not reported | 0.10Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure | 0.34Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | not reported | (0.39)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.29)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001609550-24-000053.Report this figure | not reported | (0.34)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001609550-25-000020.Report this figure | 0.33Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001609550-25-000032.Report this figure | 0.62Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | not reported | 0.10Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure | 0.34Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001609550-25-000053.Report this figure | not reported | (0.39)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001609550-26-000023.Report this figure | 0.01Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001609550-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|