| Revenue | $m | 139Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$139.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124037.Report this figure | 133dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$133.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 128Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$128.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065770.Report this figure | 130Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$130.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104162.Report this figure | 152Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$151.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | 251dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$250.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 240Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$240.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 224Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$224.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure | 240Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$240.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | 274dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$273.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 239Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$239.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 245Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$244.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 89.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$89.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124037.Report this figure | 84.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$84.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 78.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$78.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065770.Report this figure | 84.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$84.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104162.Report this figure | 99.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$99.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | 166dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$165.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 164Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$163.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 153Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$152.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure | 164Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$164.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | 194dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$194.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 155Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$154.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 161Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$161.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 19.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$19.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124037.Report this figure | 18.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$21.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065770.Report this figure | 18.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$18.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104162.Report this figure | 38.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$38.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | 38.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$38.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$32.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 28.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$28.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure | 35.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$35.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | 32.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 41.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$41.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 39.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$39.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 24.0Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$24.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124037.Report this figure | 23.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$23.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.3Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$22.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065770.Report this figure | 13.1Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104162.Report this figure | (13.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$13.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | 26.9dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$26.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.9Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$21.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 22.7Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$22.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure | 62.3Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$62.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | 25.8dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$25.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (21.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$21.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 33.8Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$33.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 1.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124037.Report this figure | 0.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$792.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$719.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065770.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$607.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104162.Report this figure | 0.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$729.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | 0.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$375.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$700.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$551.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure | 0.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$677.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | 0.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$654.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.4)Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$388.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | (0.7)Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$653.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 7.9Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124037.Report this figure | 5.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.1Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065770.Report this figure | 4.3Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104162.Report this figure | (2.6)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | (4.4)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.6Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 6.9Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure | 18.7Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | 13.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.9)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 10.4Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 15.4Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124037.Report this figure | 18.4dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$18.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.4Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$16.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065770.Report this figure | 9.5Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104162.Report this figure | 82.6Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$82.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | 31.8dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$31.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.8Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$14.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 15.3Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$15.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure | 39.2Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$39.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | 14.0dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001193125-26-067228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (16.7)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$16.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 25.0Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$25.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.48Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124037.Report this figure | not reported | 0.51Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.51 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065770.Report this figure | 0.30Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104162.Report this figure | 1.99Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.99 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | not reported | 0.21Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 0.22Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure | 0.57Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | not reported | (0.24)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 0.36Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.50Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124037.Report this figure | not reported | 0.53Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0000950170-25-065770.Report this figure | 0.31Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104162.Report this figure | 2.03Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | not reported | 0.21Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 0.22Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure | 0.57Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-265003.Report this figure | not reported | (0.24)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001193125-26-206528.Report this figure | 0.36Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332959.Report this figure |
|---|