| Revenue | $m | 50.6Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$50.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001124796-24-000129.Report this figure | 51.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$51.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 44.5Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$44.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001124796-25-000053.Report this figure | 50.5Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$50.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001124796-25-000120.Report this figure | 56.1Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$56.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | 47.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$47.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 51.7Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$51.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | 61.7Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$61.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure | 66.7Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$66.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | 81.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$81.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 80.2Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$80.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | 82.6Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$82.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 40.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$40.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001124796-24-000129.Report this figure | 42.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$42.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 37.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$37.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001124796-25-000053.Report this figure | 38.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$38.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001124796-25-000120.Report this figure | 43.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$43.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | 46.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$46.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 37.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$37.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | 43.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$43.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure | 46.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$46.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | 56.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$56.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 53.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$53.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | 56.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$56.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 9.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001124796-24-000129.Report this figure | 9.8dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001124796-25-000053.Report this figure | 11.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001124796-25-000120.Report this figure | 12.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | 1.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | 18.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$18.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure | 20.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | 25.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$25.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 26.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$26.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | 25.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$25.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 10.7Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001124796-24-000129.Report this figure | 12.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.7Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001124796-25-000053.Report this figure | 11.7Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001124796-25-000120.Report this figure | 11.3Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | 11.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.4Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | 11.0Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure | 11.5Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | 14.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.8Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | 13.1Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 11.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001124796-24-000129.Report this figure | 11.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001124796-25-000053.Report this figure | 12.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001124796-25-000120.Report this figure | 13.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | 11.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | 11.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure | 14.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | 15.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$15.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | 16.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (12.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001124796-24-000129.Report this figure | (14.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (14.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001124796-25-000053.Report this figure | (12.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001124796-25-000120.Report this figure | (11.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | (26.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$26.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | (4.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure | (7.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | (5.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$719.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | (3.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$20.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001124796-25-000120.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$27.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$38.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$48.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$388.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$317.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | 0.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$331.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$300.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$204.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$187.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001124796-24-000129.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$27.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$144.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001124796-25-000053.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$120.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001124796-25-000120.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$261.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | (0.6)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$601.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$137.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$17.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$273.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | 0.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$272.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$53.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$75.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (11.9)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001124796-24-000129.Report this figure | (13.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$13.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.8)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001124796-25-000053.Report this figure | (11.7)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001124796-25-000120.Report this figure | (10.3)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | (25.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$25.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.1)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | (3.6)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure | (6.9)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | (4.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001124796-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$645.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | (1.3)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.26)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001124796-24-000129.Report this figure | not reported | (0.29)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001124796-25-000053.Report this figure | (0.25)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001124796-25-000120.Report this figure | (0.21)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | not reported | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | not reported | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.26)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001124796-24-000129.Report this figure | not reported | (0.29)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001124796-25-000053.Report this figure | (0.25)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001124796-25-000120.Report this figure | (0.21)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | not reported | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001124796-25-000154.Report this figure | not reported | 0.01Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001124796-26-000028.Report this figure | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001124796-26-000038.Report this figure |
|---|