Listed

BNY Mellon Strategic Municipals, Inc.

LEONYSECIK 818972OtherFiscal year ends Sep 30

All transactions: 52

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

By month, by reported value, last 24 monthsPurchases $370.2kSales $1.0k
BNY Mellon Strategic Municipals, Inc., insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-23Saba Capital Management, L.P.10% owner Purchase65,000$5.68$369.2kForm 4
2026-10-20Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale34$5.655$192.27Form 4
2026-10-20Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale149$5.725$853.02Form 4
2026-10-20Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase149$5.6689$844.67Form 4
2026-10-20Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase34$5.725$194.65Form 4
2023-07-21Bank of America CorpFormer 10% OwnerOther112$25,000.00$2.8mForm 4
2023-07-20Bank of America CorpFormer 10% OwnerOther48$25,000.00$1.2mForm 4
2023-07-19Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther150$25,000.00$3.8mForm 4
2023-07-18Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther150$25,000.00$3.8mForm 4
2023-07-17Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther105$25,000.00$2.6mForm 4
2023-07-12UBS Group AG10% ownerOther2,324$0.001$2.32Form 4
2022-08-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,200$6.78$8.1kForm 4
2022-08-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$6.78$678Form 4
2022-08-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,777$6.78$12.0kForm 4
2022-08-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale15$6.78$101.70Form 4
2022-08-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale2,931$6.787$19.9kForm 4
2022-08-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale11$6.78$74.58Form 4
2022-08-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$6.78$678Form 4
2022-08-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale2,457$6.77$16.6kForm 4
2022-08-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale5$6.78$33.90Form 4
2022-08-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale300$6.79$2.0kForm 4
2022-08-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale24$6.78$162.72Form 4
2022-08-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase8,920$6.7999$60.7kForm 4
2020-12-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase40$8.5779$343.12Form 4
2020-12-07Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale40$8.57$342.80Form 4
2018-06-19Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale370$7.6339$2.8kForm 4
2018-06-19Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase370$7.6324$2.8kForm 4
2016-06-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$9.36$936Form 4
2016-06-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase2,300$9.37$21.6kForm 4
2016-06-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$9.36$936Form 4
2016-06-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$9.36$936Form 4
2016-06-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale2,600$9.342$24.3kForm 4
2015-07-20Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale5$7.9201$39.60Form 4
2015-07-17Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase5$7.87$39.35Form 4
2014-06-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale150$8.50$1.3kForm 4
2014-06-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase150$8.47$1.3kForm 4
2014-01-06Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther31not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-01-03Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther14not reportednot reportedForm 4
2014-01-02Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther85not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-02-16Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther2not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-02-15Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther2not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-02-14Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther3not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-01-21Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther4not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-01-20Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther15not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-01-19Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther13not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-01-18Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther19not reportednot reportedForm 4
2010-02-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale250$8.59$2.1kForm 4
2010-02-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase250$8.55$2.1kForm 4
2010-01-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,000$8.40$8.4kForm 4
2010-01-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,000$8.22$8.2kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 17:57 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.