| Revenue | $m | 29.9Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$29.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045987.Report this figure | 39.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$39.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.2Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$30.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011725.Report this figure | 35.4Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$35.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001493152-25-011970.Report this figure | 25.6Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$25.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | 18.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$18.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013862. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.9Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$14.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 18.9Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$18.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure | 17.0Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | 21.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$21.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013862. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.7Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 14.9Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$14.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 19.9Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$19.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045987.Report this figure | 27.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$27.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$19.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011725.Report this figure | 23.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$23.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001493152-25-011970.Report this figure | 18.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$18.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | 14.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013862. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 12.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure | 9.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | 12.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013862. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 7.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 10.1Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045987.Report this figure | 12.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011725.Report this figure | 11.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001493152-25-011970.Report this figure | 7.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | 3.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013862. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 6.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure | 7.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | 8.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013862. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 7.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.2Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$162.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011725.Report this figure | 0.0dResearch and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001493152-25-011970. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$94.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | 0.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$86.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013862. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$841.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 0.1Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$144.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$786.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | 0.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$316.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013862. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$628.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$289.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 5.2Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045987.Report this figure | 4.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.0Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011725.Report this figure | 3.6Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001493152-25-011970.Report this figure | 0.3Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$303.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | (2.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013862. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 0.1Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$142.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure | 1.8Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | 2.8dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013862. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 1.7Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.2Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$213.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045987.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$24.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001493152-24-014560. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$137.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-14, accession 0001493152-24-018997.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$66.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001493152-25-011970.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$64.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | (0.2)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$170.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013862. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$63.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure | (0.0)Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$373. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | (0.0)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$19.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013862. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 1.1Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045987.Report this figure | 0.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$893.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$900.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011725.Report this figure | 0.8Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$813.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001493152-25-011970.Report this figure | (0.6)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$621.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | (0.4)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$437.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013862. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.5)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$539.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$27.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$410.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | 0.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$622.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013862. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.2)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$168.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$280.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 4.0Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045987.Report this figure | 3.8dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.2Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011725.Report this figure | 2.8Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001493152-25-011970.Report this figure | (2.5)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | (1.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013862. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.1)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 0.1Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$77.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure | 1.5Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | 2.0dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-013862. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 1.5Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.10Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045987.Report this figure | not reported | 0.08Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011725.Report this figure | 0.07Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001493152-25-011970.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | not reported | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001493152-25-011970.Report this figure | 0.04Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.10Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045987.Report this figure | not reported | 0.08Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011725.Report this figure | 0.07Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001493152-25-011970.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | not reported | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001493152-25-011970.Report this figure | 0.04Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001493152-25-021309.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023439.Report this figure | 0.03Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037802.Report this figure |
|---|