MPLX LP
MPLXNYSECIK 1552000IndustrialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 12
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-02-01 | Marathon Petroleum CorpDirector, 10% owner | Disposition to issuer | 80,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2020-07-31 | Marathon Petroleum CorpDirector, 10% owner | Disposition to issuer | 18,582,088 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2020-07-31 | Marathon Petroleum CorpDirector, 10% owner | Disposition to issuer | 18,582,088 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2019-07-30 | Marathon Petroleum CorpDirector, 10% owner | Grant or award | 1 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2019-07-30 | Marathon Petroleum CorpDirector, 10% owner | Grant or award | 80,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2019-07-30 | Marathon Petroleum CorpDirector, 10% owner | Grant or award | 161,295,606 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2019-07-30 | Marathon Petroleum CorpDirector, 10% owner | Grant or award | 1 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2019-07-30 | Marathon Petroleum CorpDirector, 10% owner | Grant or award | 80,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2019-07-30 | Marathon Petroleum CorpDirector, 10% owner | Grant or award | 161,295,606 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2018-02-01 | Marathon Petroleum CorpDirector, 10% owner | Grant or award | 386,611,111 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-09-01 | Marathon Petroleum CorpDirector, 10% owner | Grant or award | 18,511,134 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-03-01 | Marathon Petroleum CorpDirector, 10% owner | Grant or award | 12,960,376 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 17:01 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.