Millrose Properties, Inc.
MRPNYSECIK 2017206Real estateFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 1
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-26 | Lennar Corp10% owner | Other | 33,298,754 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 08:16 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.