Listed

Virtus Convertible & Income Fund II

NCZNYSECIK 1227857OtherFiscal year ends Jan 31

All transactions: 2

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.

Virtus Convertible & Income Fund II, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2022-11-03UBS Group AG10% ownerOther5,636not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-06-17UBS Group AG10% owner Sale33$24.88$821.04Form 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:10 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.