| Revenue | $m | 40.4Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$40.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014643.Report this figure | 43.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$43.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 38.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$38.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006752.Report this figure | 35.9Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$35.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010532.Report this figure | 33.7Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$33.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | 38.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$38.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 40.3Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$40.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 40.4Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$40.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure | 40.0Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$40.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | 37.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$37.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 40.6Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$40.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 43.6Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$43.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 27.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$27.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014643.Report this figure | 29.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$29.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$28.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006752.Report this figure | 24.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$24.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010532.Report this figure | 24.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | 27.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$27.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 27.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$27.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure | 28.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$28.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | 25.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$25.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 28.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 12.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014643.Report this figure | 13.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006752.Report this figure | 11.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010532.Report this figure | 9.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | 11.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 12.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure | 11.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | 12.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 15.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 6.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014643.Report this figure | 6.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006752.Report this figure | 6.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010532.Report this figure | 6.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | 6.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 6.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure | 6.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | 6.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 6.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 3.7Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014643.Report this figure | 4.8dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006752.Report this figure | 0.8Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$791.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010532.Report this figure | 2.0Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | 33.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$33.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.1Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 2.8Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure | 1.9Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | 2.9dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.1Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 6.1Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$202.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-02, accession 0001558370-23-017430.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$146.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-06, accession 0001558370-24-002620. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$145.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-08, accession 0001558370-24-007351.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$148.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-07, accession 0001558370-24-011367.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$147.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$90.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$575.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$90.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$90.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (1.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$965.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014643.Report this figure | (0.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$157.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$988.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006752.Report this figure | 1.3Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010532.Report this figure | 8.5Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | 3.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$23.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$43.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure | (0.9)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$854.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | (15.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$15.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 2.5Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (0.1)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$69.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014643.Report this figure | 7.6dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.8Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006752.Report this figure | 7.8Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010532.Report this figure | 36.0Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$36.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | 16.5dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$16.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$667.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 0.4Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$355.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure | (7.9)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | (31.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$31.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001104659-26-025290. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.3Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 9.0Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2023-11-02, accession 0001558370-23-017430.Report this figure | not reported | 0.14Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006752.Report this figure | 0.16Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010532.Report this figure | 0.74Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | not reported | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010532.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | not reported | 0.09Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | not reported |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.00Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014643.Report this figure | not reported | 0.14Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006752.Report this figure | 0.16Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010532.Report this figure | 0.74Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | not reported | 0.01Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 0.01Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107766.Report this figure | not reported | 0.09Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001104659-26-056285.Report this figure | 0.18Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091146.Report this figure |
|---|