Ranpak Holdings Corp.
PACKNYSECIK 1712463MaterialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 8
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-09-04 | Blackstone Holdings I L.P.10% owner | Other | 78,848 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2020-09-04 | Blackstone Holdings I L.P.10% owner | Other | 484,352 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2020-09-04 | Blackstone Holdings I L.P.10% owner | Other | 39,424 | not reported | not reported | Form 4/A |
| 2020-09-04 | Blackstone Holdings I L.P.10% owner | Other | 523,776 | not reported | not reported | Form 4/A |
| 2020-06-01 | Blackstone Holdings I L.P.10% owner | Purchase | 36,750 | $6.8159 | $250.5k | Form 4 |
| 2020-06-01 | Blackstone Holdings I L.P.10% owner | Sale | 36,750 | $6.8159 | $250.5k | Form 4 |
| 2020-06-01 | Blackstone Holdings I L.P.10% owner | Purchase | 280,000 | $7.49 | $2.1m | Form 4 |
| 2020-06-01 | Blackstone Holdings I L.P.10% owner | Sale | 280,000 | $7.49 | $2.1m | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 09:02 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.