Listed

Pimco High Income Fund

PHKNYSECIK 1219360OtherFiscal year ends Jun 30

All transactions: 13

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.

Pimco High Income Fund, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2024-04-17UBS Group AG10% ownerOther1,637not reportednot reportedForm 4
2023-09-18Bank of America CorpFormer 10% OwnerOther116$23,312.50$2.7mForm 4
2023-09-18Bank of America CorpFormer 10% OwnerOther104$23,312.50$2.4mForm 4
2023-09-18Bank of America CorpFormer 10% OwnerOther90$23,312.50$2.1mForm 4
2023-09-18Bank of America CorpFormer 10% OwnerOther144$23,312.50$3.4mForm 4
2023-09-18Bank of America CorpFormer 10% OwnerOther111$23,312.50$2.6mForm 4
2016-07-25Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$9.98$998Form 4
2016-07-25Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale575$9.95$5.7kForm 4
2016-07-25Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase675$9.97$6.7kForm 4
2015-11-25Citigroup Inc10% ownerOther7,015$83.00$582.2kForm 4
2013-10-24Citigroup Inc10% owner Purchase1$25,000.13$25.0kForm 4
2010-02-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale392$11.20$4.4kForm 4
2010-02-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase392$11.37$4.5kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 06:03 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.