Listed

Pimco New York Municipal Income Fund II

PNINYSECIK 1170311OtherFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 45

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

By month, by reported value, last 24 monthsPurchases $77.8kSales $31.1k
Pimco New York Municipal Income Fund II, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$6.27$1.3kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$6.27$1.3kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale83$6.27$520.41Form 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale36$6.27$225.72Form 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale300$6.27$1.9kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale210$6.27$1.3kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale272$6.27$1.7kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale300$6.27$1.9kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale264$6.27$1.7kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale300$6.27$1.9kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale15$6.27$94.05Form 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale28$6.27$175.56Form 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale300$6.27$1.9kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale14$6.27$87.78Form 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$6.27$1.3kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale3$6.27$18.81Form 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale173$6.27$1.1kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale50$6.27$313.50Form 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$6.27$1.3kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale158$6.27$990.66Form 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale276$6.27$1.7kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1$6.27$6.27Form 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale37$6.27$231.99Form 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$6.27$1.3kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$6.27$1.3kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale299$6.27$1.9kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale300$6.27$1.9kForm 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$6.27$627Form 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale127$6.27$796.29Form 4
2026-10-21Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase12,170$6.334$77.1kForm 4
2026-08-24Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther150not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-02-23Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther260not reportednot reportedForm 4
2025-08-11Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale105$6.5158$684.16Form 4
2025-08-11Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase105$6.5158$684.16Form 4
2025-08-01Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther670not reportednot reportedForm 4
2024-04-17UBS Group AG10% ownerOther1,976not reportednot reportedForm 4
2023-09-18Bank of America CorpFormer 10% OwnerOther137$23,625.00$3.2mForm 4
2023-09-18Bank of America CorpFormer 10% OwnerOther99$23,625.00$2.3mForm 4
2019-08-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,869$11.84$22.1kForm 4
2019-08-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase3,001$11.83$35.5kForm 4
2019-08-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase500$11.82$5.9kForm 4
2019-08-23Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale5,370$11.78$63.3kForm 4
2018-09-18Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerOther210not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-09-18Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerOther201not reportednot reportedForm 4
2018-09-18Wells Fargo & Company10% ownerOther180not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 06:03 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.