Listed

Pimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund

PTYNYSECIK 1190935OtherFiscal year ends Jun 30

All transactions: 205

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.

Pimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2024-04-17UBS Group AG10% ownerOther3,242not reportednot reportedForm 4
2023-09-18Bank of America CorpFormer 10% OwnerOther1,028$24,000.00$24.7mForm 4
2023-09-18Bank of America CorpFormer 10% OwnerOther1,081$24,000.00$25.9mForm 4
2023-09-18Bank of America CorpFormer 10% OwnerOther989$24,000.00$23.7mForm 4
2023-09-18Bank of America CorpFormer 10% OwnerOther796$24,000.00$19.1mForm 4
2023-09-18Bank of America CorpFormer 10% OwnerOther1,144$24,000.00$27.5mForm 4
2020-03-13Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1$15.21$15.21Form 4
2014-02-25UBS AG10% owner Purchase1not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-12-07UBS AG10% ownerOther3not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-12-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale500$17.17$8.6kForm 4
2011-12-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase300$17.18$5.2kForm 4
2011-12-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase200$17.17$3.4kForm 4
2011-10-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale2$17.16$34.32Form 4
2011-10-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase2$17.29$34.58Form 4
2011-05-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale99$20.13$2.0kForm 4
2011-05-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase99$20.14$2.0kForm 4
2011-05-05Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale351$20.02$7.0kForm 4
2011-05-05Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,600$20.01$32.0kForm 4
2011-05-05Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,049$20.00$21.0kForm 4
2011-05-05Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase3,000$20.03$60.1kForm 4
2011-04-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale600$19.86$11.9kForm 4
2011-04-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase600$20.00$12.0kForm 4
2011-04-05Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale204$19.97$4.1kForm 4
2011-04-05Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale400$19.96$8.0kForm 4
2011-04-05Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase604$20.02$12.1kForm 4
2011-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$21.06$4.2kForm 4
2011-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$21.05$4.2kForm 4
2011-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,489$21.04$31.3kForm 4
2011-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$21.03$2.1kForm 4
2011-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale300$20.41$6.1kForm 4
2011-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase300$21.09$6.3kForm 4
2011-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,779$21.07$37.5kForm 4
2011-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase210$21.06$4.4kForm 4
2011-03-18Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale400$20.07$8.0kForm 4
2011-03-18Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase400$20.40$8.2kForm 4
2011-03-15Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale64$20.38$1.3kForm 4
2011-03-15Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase64$20.20$1.3kForm 4
2011-03-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase3,005$20.39$61.3kForm 4
2011-03-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase4,370$20.38$89.1kForm 4
2011-03-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,475$20.32$30.0kForm 4
2011-03-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale700$20.34$14.2kForm 4
2011-03-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale4,625$20.33$94.0kForm 4
2011-03-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$20.32$4.1kForm 4
2011-03-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,000$20.31$20.3kForm 4
2011-03-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale700$20.30$14.2kForm 4
2011-03-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale400$20.29$8.1kForm 4
2011-03-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale600$20.28$12.2kForm 4
2011-03-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale625$20.27$12.7kForm 4
2011-03-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase3,005$20.39$61.3kForm 4
2011-03-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase4,370$20.38$89.1kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 06:03 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.