| Revenue | $m | 31.6Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$31.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000031.Report this figure | 31.5Revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$31.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K/A filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000025.Report this figure | 32.1Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$32.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001503274-25-000054.Report this figure | 34.4Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$34.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001503274-25-000091.Report this figure | 35.8Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$35.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | 35.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$35.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001503274-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.3Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$30.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | 24.5Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$24.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure | 40.2Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$40.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | 43.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$43.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001503274-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 36.4Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$36.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | 32.9Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$32.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 12.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000031.Report this figure | 12.1Cost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K/A filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000025.Report this figure | 13.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$13.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001503274-25-000054.Report this figure | 12.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001503274-25-000091.Report this figure | 15.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | 13.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001503274-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | 14.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure | 23.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$23.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | 23.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$23.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001503274-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | 20.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 19.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000031.Report this figure | 19.4Gross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000025.Report this figure | 18.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$18.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001503274-25-000054.Report this figure | 22.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$22.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001503274-25-000091.Report this figure | 20.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | 22.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$22.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001503274-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$14.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | 10.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure | 17.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$17.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | 20.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$20.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001503274-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$15.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | 12.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 7.7Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000031.Report this figure | 7.2Research and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K/A filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000025.Report this figure | 6.7Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001503274-25-000054.Report this figure | 8.2Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001503274-25-000091.Report this figure | 8.1Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | 8.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001503274-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.0Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | 9.1Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure | 8.0Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | 8.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001503274-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.3Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | 7.8Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 23.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000031.Report this figure | 23.4Selling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$23.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K/A filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000025.Report this figure | 26.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$26.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001503274-25-000054.Report this figure | 24.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$24.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001503274-25-000091.Report this figure | 22.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$22.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | 28.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$28.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001503274-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 31.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$31.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | 30.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$30.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure | 39.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$39.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | 35.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$35.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001503274-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$29.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | 27.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$27.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (12.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000031.Report this figure | (13.6)Operating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000025.Report this figure | (15.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001503274-25-000054.Report this figure | (10.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001503274-25-000091.Report this figure | (11.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | (14.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$14.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001503274-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (26.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$26.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | (37.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$37.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure | (37.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$37.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | (24.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$24.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001503274-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (41.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$41.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | (49.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$49.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$203.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000031.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$141.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K/A filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000025.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$180.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001503274-25-000054.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$117.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001503274-25-000091.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$145.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$8.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001503274-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.9)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$73.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure | (2.5)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | 0.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$345.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001503274-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$7.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$54.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (6.7)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000031.Report this figure | (8.8)Net income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000025.Report this figure | (11.2)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | (7.4)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | (8.4)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | (11.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001503274-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (20.5)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$20.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure | (30.0)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure | (33.5)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$33.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | (23.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$23.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001503274-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (17.5)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$17.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure | (48.9)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$48.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000031.Report this figure | (0.23)Diluted EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K/A filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000025.Report this figure | (0.29)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001503274-25-000054.Report this figure | (0.19)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001503274-25-000091.Report this figure | (0.22)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | not reported | (0.53)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | (0.77)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure | (0.73)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | not reported | (0.37)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | (1.04)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000031.Report this figure | (0.23)Basic EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K/A filed 2024-12-26, accession 0001503274-24-000025.Report this figure | (0.29)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001503274-25-000054.Report this figure | (0.19)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001503274-25-000091.Report this figure | (0.22)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | not reported | (0.53)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | (0.77)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure | (0.73)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001503274-25-000106.Report this figure | not reported | (0.37)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001503274-26-000021.Report this figure | (1.04)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001503274-26-000036.Report this figure |
|---|