Listed

Sandisk Corp

SNDKNasdaqCIK 2023554TechnologyFiscal year ends Jun 28

All transactions: 4

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

Sandisk Corp, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2025-06-09Western Digital Corp10% ownerOther21,314,768not reportednot reportedForm 4
2025-06-09Western Digital Corp10% ownerOther21,314,768not reportednot reportedForm 4/A
2025-02-21Western Digital Corp10% ownerOther116,035,464$0.00$0Form 4
2025-02-13Western Digital Corp10% ownerGrant or award29,863,251$0.00$0Form 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 16:53 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.