SoFi Technologies, Inc.
SOFINasdaqCIK 1818874FinancialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 10
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-08-08 | Softbank Group Corp10% owner | Sale | 6,683,133 | $8.17 | $54.6m | Form 4 |
| 2022-08-05 | Softbank Group Corp10% owner | Sale | 5,381,785 | $7.99 | $43.0m | Form 4 |
| 2021-11-18 | Softbank Group CorpDirector, 10% owner | Sale | 22,514,038 | $21.60 | $486.3m | Form 4 |
| 2021-09-01 | Softbank Group CorpDirector | Grant or award | 31,427 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2021-07-14 | Softbank Group CorpDirector, 10% owner | Other | 117,795,933 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-07-14 | Softbank Group CorpDirector, 10% owner | Other | 53,110,699 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-07-14 | Softbank Group CorpDirector, 10% owner | Other | 64,685,234 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-05-28 | Softbank Group CorpDirector, 10% owner | Disposition to issuer | 15,000,000 | $10.00 | $150.0m | Form 4 |
| 2021-05-28 | Softbank Group CorpDirector, 10% owner | Grant or award | 64,685,237 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2021-05-28 | Softbank Group CorpDirector, 10% owner | Grant or award | 68,111,494 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 07:04 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.