Listed

Starco Brands, Inc.

STCBOTCCIK 1539850IndustrialsFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 3

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.

Starco Brands, Inc., insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2025-05-15GV 2016 GP, L.L.C.10% ownerOther47,980,156not reportednot reportedForm 4
2024-02-15GV 2016 GP, L.L.C.10% ownerOther36,300,393not reportednot reportedForm 4
2024-02-14GV 2016 GP, L.L.C.10% ownerOther5,675,399not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:13 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.