Traws Pharma, Inc.
TRAWNasdaqCIK 1130598HealthcareFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 2
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013-07-30 | Baxter Healthcare SA10% owner | Purchase | 330,000 | $15.00 | $5.0m | Form 4 |
| 2013-07-30 | Baxter Healthcare SA10% owner | Conversion | 2,273,295 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 16:48 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.