| Revenue | $m | 7.6Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001493152-24-044748.Report this figure | 10.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.3Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009672.Report this figure | 6.1Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022972.Report this figure | 7.5Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021505.Report this figure | 5.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.2Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022222.Report this figure | 7.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure | 5.3Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021505.Report this figure | 2.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.5Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022222.Report this figure | 5.8Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 2.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001493152-24-044748.Report this figure | 1.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009672.Report this figure | 0.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$550.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022972.Report this figure | 2.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021505.Report this figure | 1.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022222.Report this figure | 2.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure | 1.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021505.Report this figure | 1.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022222.Report this figure | 2.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 5.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001493152-24-044748.Report this figure | 8.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009672.Report this figure | 5.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022972.Report this figure | 5.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021505.Report this figure | 3.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022222.Report this figure | 4.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure | 3.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021505.Report this figure | 1.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022222.Report this figure | 3.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 0.5Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$487.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001493152-24-044748.Report this figure | 0.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$828.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$693.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009672.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$855.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022972.Report this figure | 1.1Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021505.Report this figure | 0.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$729.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$609.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022222.Report this figure | 0.6Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$608.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure | 0.7Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$689.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021505.Report this figure | 0.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$476.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$500.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022222.Report this figure | 0.4Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$435.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 1.7Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001493152-24-044748.Report this figure | 2.8dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$650.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009672.Report this figure | 1.1Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022972.Report this figure | 0.8Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$755.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021505.Report this figure | (1.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022222.Report this figure | 0.9Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$914.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure | (0.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$450.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021505.Report this figure | (1.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022222.Report this figure | (0.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$187.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$244.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001493152-24-044748.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$44.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$511.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009672.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$87.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022972.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$208.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021505.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$80.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$102.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022222.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$28.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021505.Report this figure | (0.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$232.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$54.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022222.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$88.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 1.6Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001493152-24-044748.Report this figure | 3.0dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$468.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure | 1.2Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure | 0.6Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$583.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure | (0.9)Net income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$888.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure | 1.3Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure | 0.2Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$175.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure | (0.4)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$388.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903.Report this figure | (0.8)Net income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$792.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001493152-26-012903.Report this figure | (1.3)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure | (0.3)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$261.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.15Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001493152-24-044748.Report this figure | not reported | 0.04Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009672.Report this figure | 0.11Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022972.Report this figure | 0.05Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021505.Report this figure | not reported | 0.11Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022222.Report this figure | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021505.Report this figure | not reported | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022222.Report this figure | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.15Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001493152-24-044748.Report this figure | not reported | 0.04Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001641172-25-009672.Report this figure | 0.11Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001641172-25-022972.Report this figure | 0.05Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021505.Report this figure | not reported | 0.11Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022222.Report this figure | 0.02Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021505.Report this figure | not reported | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001493152-26-022222.Report this figure | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001437749-26-027657.Report this figure |
|---|