| Revenue | $m | 1,210Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.21bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122489.Report this figure | 1,015dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.01bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 942Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$941.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066051.Report this figure | 1,133Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.13bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104308.Report this figure | 1,079Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.08bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | 944dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$944.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 862Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$862.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 962Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$961.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure | 972Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$971.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | 866dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$866.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 842Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$841.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 1,179Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.18bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 1,110Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.11bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122489.Report this figure | 913dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$912.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 860Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$860.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066051.Report this figure | 1,029Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.03bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104308.Report this figure | 968Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$967.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | 843dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$843.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 773Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$772.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 861Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$860.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure | 867Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$867.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | 759dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$759.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 744Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$744.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 1,066Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.07bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 100Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$100.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122489.Report this figure | 102dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$102.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 81.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$81.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066051.Report this figure | 105Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$104.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104308.Report this figure | 111Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$111.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | 101dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$101.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 89.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$89.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 101Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$101.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure | 105Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$104.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | 107dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$107.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 97.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$97.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 113Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$112.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 6.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122489.Report this figure | 6.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066051.Report this figure | 7.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104308.Report this figure | 7.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | 6.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 6.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure | 6.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | 7.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 6.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 24.1Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$24.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122489.Report this figure | 27.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$27.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066051.Report this figure | 28.2Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$28.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104308.Report this figure | 27.1Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$27.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | 28.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$28.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.0Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 41.5Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$41.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure | 28.1Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | 26.1dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$26.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.8Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$23.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 35.3Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$35.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 10.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122489.Report this figure | 10.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066051.Report this figure | 14.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104308.Report this figure | 14.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | 13.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 12.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure | 11.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | 10.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 11.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 1.5Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122489.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$78.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.8)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066051.Report this figure | 1.7Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104308.Report this figure | 2.4Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | (1.8)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.6)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 3.9Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure | 2.9Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | 5.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.5Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 3.3Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 12.3Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122489.Report this figure | 16.7dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$16.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (17.5)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$17.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104308.Report this figure | 12.4Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104308.Report this figure | 10.7Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | 16.9dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.1)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure | 25.2Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$25.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure | 13.6Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | 10.2dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001193125-26-071870. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.7Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure | 20.8Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.31Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122489.Report this figure | not reported | (0.48)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066051.Report this figure | 0.31Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104308.Report this figure | 0.27Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 0.64Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure | 0.34Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | not reported | 0.26Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 0.52Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.31Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122489.Report this figure | not reported | (0.48)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066051.Report this figure | 0.31Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104308.Report this figure | 0.27Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 0.64Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure | 0.34Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267170.Report this figure | not reported | 0.26Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209202.Report this figure | 0.53Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335346.Report this figure |
|---|