Howard Hughes Holdings Inc.
HHHNYSECIK 1981792Real estateFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 5
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-04 | Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.Director, 10% owner | Grant or award | 140,000 | $7,142.8571 | $1000.0m | Form 4 |
| 2026-04-21 | Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.Director, 10% owner | Other | 341,033 | $65.86 | $22.5m | Form 4 |
| 2026-04-21 | Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.Director, 10% owner | Other | 341,033 | $65.86 | $22.5m | Form 4 |
| 2025-05-05 | Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.Director, 10% owner | Other | 59,393,938 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2025-05-05 | Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.Director, 10% owner | Grant or award | 9,000,000 | $100.00 | $900.0m | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:16 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.