| Revenue | $k | 95.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$95.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045401.Report this figure | 117dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$117.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-04-04, accession 0001641172-25-002840. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 350Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$350.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010572.Report this figure | 813Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$813.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023708.Report this figure | 1,211Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | 1,071dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014164. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,210Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | 2,068Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure | 2,582Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | 2,275dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014164. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 991Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$991.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | 1,316Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 56.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$56.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045401.Report this figure | 93.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$93.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-04-04, accession 0001641172-25-002840. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 144Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$144.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010572.Report this figure | 324Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$324.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023708.Report this figure | 406Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$406.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | 297dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$297.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014164. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 358Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$358.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | 669Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$669.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure | 848Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$848.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | 1,706dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014164. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 363Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$363.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | 405Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$405.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 39.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$39.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045401.Report this figure | 24.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$24.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-04-04, accession 0001641172-25-002840. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 206Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$206.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010572.Report this figure | 489Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$489.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023708.Report this figure | 805Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$805.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | 774dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$774.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014164. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 852Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$852.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | 1,399Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure | 1,734Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | 569dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$569.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014164. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 628Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$628.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | 911Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$911.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 15.0Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$15.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045401.Report this figure | 200dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$200.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-04-04, accession 0001641172-25-002840. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 190Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$190.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010572.Report this figure | 207Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$207.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023708.Report this figure | 201Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$201.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | 145dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$145.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014164. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 282Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$282.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | 143Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$143.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure | 182Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$182.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | 172dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$172.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014164. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 348Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$348.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | 348Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$348.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $k | 1,195Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045401.Report this figure | 1,739dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-04-04, accession 0001641172-25-002840. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,271Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010572.Report this figure | 1,484Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023708.Report this figure | 1,694Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | 2,060dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014164. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,541Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | 2,763Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure | 3,056Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | 2,963dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014164. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,895Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | 2,103Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (1,171)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045401.Report this figure | (1,915)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-04-04, accession 0001641172-25-002840. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,255)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010572.Report this figure | (1,202)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023708.Report this figure | (1,090)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | (1,431)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014164. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,971)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | (1,507)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure | (1,504)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | (2,566)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014164. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,615)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | (1,540)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 26.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$26.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-13, accession 0001493152-23-040376.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (1,197)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045401.Report this figure | (1,839)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-04-04, accession 0001641172-25-002840. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,193)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010572.Report this figure | (1,155)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023708.Report this figure | (1,060)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | (8,344)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014164. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (525)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$525.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | (1,520)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure | (1,580)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | (2,395)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014164. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,659)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | (2,278)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.94)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.94 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045401.Report this figure | not reported | (24.52)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$24.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010572.Report this figure | (0.79)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.79 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023708.Report this figure | (21.79)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$21.79 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | not reported | (0.55)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | (0.34)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure | (0.34)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | not reported | (0.58)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.58 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | (0.49)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.94)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.94 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045401.Report this figure | not reported | (24.52)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$24.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010572.Report this figure | (0.79)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.79 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023708.Report this figure | (21.79)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$21.79 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | not reported | (0.55)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | (0.34)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure | (0.34)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001493152-25-022293.Report this figure | not reported | (0.58)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.58 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001493152-26-023127.Report this figure | (0.49)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038399.Report this figure |
|---|