PodcastOne, Inc.
PODCNasdaqCIK 1940177TechnologyFiscal year ends Mar 31
All transactions: 12
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 | LiveOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 374,109 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-05-11 | LiveOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 1,100,000 | $3.00 | $3.3m | Form 4 |
| 2026-03-21 | LiveOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 135,135 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-01-22 | LiveOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 186,636 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2025-09-11 | LiveOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 347,305 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2025-06-11 | LiveOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 237,113 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2025-03-26 | LiveOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 550,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2024-12-11 | LiveOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 341,880 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2024-08-19 | LiveOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 224,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2024-07-02 | LiveOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 200,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2024-03-18 | LiveOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 23,333 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2024-03-15 | LiveOne, Inc.10% owner | Grant or award | 136,000 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 17:09 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.