| Revenue | $m | 7.2Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035353.Report this figure | 9.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001437749-25-010233. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.2Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001437749-25-017257.Report this figure | 4.1Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027014.Report this figure | 4.4Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | 3.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010734. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.7Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | 3.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure | 2.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | 3.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010734. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.0Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | 3.0Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 4.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035353.Report this figure | 5.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001437749-25-010233. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001437749-25-017257.Report this figure | 2.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027014.Report this figure | 2.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | 2.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010734. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | 1.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure | 1.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | 2.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010734. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | 1.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 2.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035353.Report this figure | 3.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001437749-25-010233. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001437749-25-017257.Report this figure | 1.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027014.Report this figure | 1.7Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | 1.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$999.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010734. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | 1.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure | 1.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | 1.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010734. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | 1.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 2.1Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035353.Report this figure | 2.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001437749-25-010233. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001437749-25-017257.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$792.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027014.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$914.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | 1.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010734. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$929.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | 0.7Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$694.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure | 0.7Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$667.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | 0.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$622.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010734. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$668.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | 1.2Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (4.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035353.Report this figure | (12.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001437749-25-010233. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001437749-25-017257.Report this figure | (4.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027014.Report this figure | (3.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | (4.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010734. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | (3.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure | (3.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | (3.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010734. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | (3.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001437749-23-032038.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001437749-24-011939. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001437749-24-017138.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$15.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027014.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$45.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | 0.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$481.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010734. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | (0.2)Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$181.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure | 1.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | 6.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010734. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035353.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001437749-25-010233. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001437749-25-017257.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027014.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | 0.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$161.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010734. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010734. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (3.0)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035353.Report this figure | (13.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001437749-25-010233. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.3)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001437749-25-017257.Report this figure | (2.5)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027014.Report this figure | (3.6)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | (5.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010734. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.2)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | (2.8)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure | (3.6)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | (10.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010734. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.1)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | (4.4)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | (21.47)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$21.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | (2.65)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.65 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (3.19)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035353.Report this figure | not reported | (1.00)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001437749-25-017257.Report this figure | (24.01)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$24.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001437749-25-027014.Report this figure | (21.47)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$21.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | not reported | (119.79)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$119.79 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | (54.24)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$54.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure | 3.25Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001437749-25-035238.Report this figure | not reported | (1.77)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001437749-26-017431.Report this figure | (2.70)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-028066.Report this figure |
|---|