Listed

Frontier Group Holdings, Inc.

ULCCNasdaqCIK 1670076IndustrialsFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 12

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

Frontier Group Holdings, Inc., insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-25Schuller SteveSVP, Human Resources, OfficerTax withholding11,393$4.94$56.3kForm 4
2026-10-25Schuller SteveSVP, Human Resources, OfficerOption exercise26,042not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-10-25Dempsey James G.President & CEO, Director, OfficerTax withholding68,359$4.94$337.7kForm 4
2026-10-25Dempsey James G.President & CEO, Director, OfficerOption exercise156,250not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-10-25Stedke Trevor J.Sr. Vice President, Operations, OfficerTax withholding26,584$4.94$131.3kForm 4
2026-10-25Stedke Trevor J.Sr. Vice President, Operations, OfficerOption exercise60,764not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-10-25Wetzel Josh AVP & CAO, OfficerTax withholding4,992$4.94$24.7kForm 4
2026-10-25Wetzel Josh AVP & CAO, OfficerOption exercise17,361not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-10-25Mitchell Mark ChristopherSVP & CFO, OfficerTax withholding22,786$4.94$112.6kForm 4
2026-10-25Mitchell Mark ChristopherSVP & CFO, OfficerOption exercise52,084not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-10-25Diamond HowardEVP, Legal & Corporate Affairs, OfficerTax withholding27,533$4.94$136.0kForm 4
2026-10-25Diamond HowardEVP, Legal & Corporate Affairs, OfficerOption exercise62,934not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 28, 2026, 08:02 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.