| Revenue | $m | 504Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$504.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001558370-24-014022.Report this figure | 548dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$547.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 571Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$570.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006887.Report this figure | 597Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$597.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010686.Report this figure | 544Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$543.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 540dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$540.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 558Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$558.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 644Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$643.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure | 612Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$611.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 625dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$625.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 677Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$677.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 763Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$763.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 270Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$269.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001558370-24-014022.Report this figure | 292dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$291.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 303Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$303.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006887.Report this figure | 313Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$312.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010686.Report this figure | 287Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$286.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 288dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$287.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 286Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$285.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 318Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$317.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure | 313Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$313.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 316dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$315.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 351Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$351.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 389Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$389.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 234Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$234.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001558370-24-014022.Report this figure | 256dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$255.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 268Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$267.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006887.Report this figure | 285Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$284.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010686.Report this figure | 257Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$257.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 253dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$252.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 273Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$272.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 326Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$325.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure | 298Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$298.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 309dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$309.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 326Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$326.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 374Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$374.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 15.2Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001558370-24-014022.Report this figure | 19.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$19.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.5Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$18.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006887.Report this figure | 17.9Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010686.Report this figure | 17.6Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$17.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 16.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$16.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.8Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$16.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 17.4Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$17.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure | 18.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$18.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 20.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$20.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.2Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$19.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 20.9Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$20.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 147Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$146.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001558370-24-014022.Report this figure | 173dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$173.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 170Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$169.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006887.Report this figure | 173Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$173.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010686.Report this figure | 159Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$159.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 163dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$162.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 168Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$167.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 187Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$187.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure | 185Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$185.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 195dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$194.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 193Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$192.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 215Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$214.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 87.1Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$87.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001558370-24-014022.Report this figure | 78.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$78.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 96.7Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$96.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006887.Report this figure | 112Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$111.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010686.Report this figure | 93.2Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$93.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 89.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$89.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 87.7Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$87.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 135Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$135.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure | 111Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$111.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 114dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$113.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 133Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$133.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 154Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$154.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 1.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-02, accession 0001558370-23-017345.Report this figure | 3.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006887.Report this figure | 4.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010686.Report this figure | 3.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 2.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 2.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure | 2.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 2.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 2.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 22.3Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$22.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001558370-24-014022.Report this figure | 21.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$21.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.6Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$22.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006887.Report this figure | 27.5Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$27.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010686.Report this figure | 23.2Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$23.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 21.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$21.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.9Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 33.8Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$33.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure | 28.8Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$28.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 29.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$29.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 31.8Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$31.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 35.4Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$35.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 65.8Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$65.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001558370-24-014022.Report this figure | 55.7dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$55.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 72.6Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$72.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006887.Report this figure | 82.0Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$82.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010686.Report this figure | 69.1Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$69.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 67.6dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$67.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 74.0Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$74.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 101Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$100.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure | 82.2Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$82.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | 83.7dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$83.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001104659-26-018541. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 99.6Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$99.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 118Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$118.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 1.96Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$1.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001558370-24-014022.Report this figure | not reported | 2.17Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006887.Report this figure | 2.44Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010686.Report this figure | 2.06Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$2.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | not reported | 2.21Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$2.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 3.01Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$3.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure | 2.45Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$2.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | not reported | 2.97Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$2.97 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 3.53Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$3.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 1.97Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$1.97 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001558370-24-014022.Report this figure | not reported | 2.17Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006887.Report this figure | 2.44Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010686.Report this figure | 2.07Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$2.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | not reported | 2.21Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$2.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 3.01Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$3.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure | 2.45Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$2.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107489.Report this figure | not reported | 2.97Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$2.97 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-056817.Report this figure | 3.53Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$3.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-091726.Report this figure |
|---|